Thursday, 29 September 2011

V/A - ferric argot

The klassick remix album from 2010 reissued by popular demand:
What happened when eight of the worlds greatest noise dudes let OMCORE give them a treatment!
Feauturing : Pseudobruitismus Africamus, The Spectrometers, Courtis, D.Nye, Team Brick, Mikki & The Mauses, Joey Chainsaw and Teaadora.

Mikki -the problem with male sexuality by OMCORE Recordings

D.nye - der lurch by OMCORE Recordings

1 comment: